Monday, August 10, 2009

I'm tired...

Dylon tells me he doesn't mean to not answer any of my texts or calls, he isn't trying to either.

He just never has his god damn phone.

That's what he tells me anyway... I'm so sick of not talking to him. Just a few more and I can see him again whereas it be easier to speak with him and be with him, no consequences. But it just pisses me the fuck off. He said the other night he'd call me, after these days he's been with friends and feeling like shit so he's in no mood to talk or playing video games till he passes out. 2:33am, he never called.
And today he apologizes to me. I said it was fine, because at that very second, I didn't care, I was so pissed off and agitated with everything and everyone that I didn't care. Now, I'm not saying I didn't care of Dylon at all, at least he had any mind and heart better than anyone else to even apologize, but even today, I have no reply for 7 hours, I called around 10-11pm, no answer, 12 and nothing. Probably asleep

And I just texted him, saying I'll talk to him another day and time. 'Bye'.
Cold, harsh? Well, I'm upset, no one can expect me not to.

Crying while typing this is pathetic.
Really fucking pathetic...

0 comments: