I'm in Thailand, so much has happened. At first we went to Ft Lauderdale, and we flew for about 3 hours to Detroit, now that was the first stage, all was fine. And then, we flew to Tokyo, Japan, and holy fuck was I displeased. I slept most of the plane rides because being on the plane for hours on end is so boring and I hate sitting still for so long. When we were on the way to our gate to get on the plane to Japan, my mom kept asking me if I were going the right way and how did I know if I was right, and the only thing I said was; "Easy momma, look Asians 8D!" And surely enough, a bunch of Japanese speaking to each other and all. Damn...
On the plane ride, I encountered some man who was speaking with me, so I spoke in Japanese with him since I understood, he said something totally wrong, he said; "I like your chair?" in question wise and so I caught him and told him, "You're not Japanese!" And he was shocked and he was all; "Oh how did you know, you look Japanese, are you Japanese, do you like Naruto?!?!" Shit, I was next to an anime freak. And then after it was time to eat, so they served us, I don't usually eat plane food, it disgusts me, so I just drink the juices and water and eat the little treats. This man was complaining saying that what he had was absolutely not Teriyaki chicken and called the workers stupid americans, so I looked at his food and said that it was beef. And he got into an argument with me, and I finally told him that chicken is white meat, and he finally apologized. Fat whore.
I finally got to Thailand, I saw my Uncle Ishad and my Aunt and little baby cousin, I miss them, but whom I missed most was my dog Didi, her moms here, her names Bobee. Their so sweet. I'm surrounded by so many dogs and cats.
My phone calls have been sort of... ignored. The only people I actually got worth a conversation with were Dylon and Abby.
Dylon didn't really want to talk though, he was chilling with his friends, I sort of got upset, I was hoping we'd talk since we can't talk much at all right now. He'd rather hang out with his friends instead of speaking with me for just a little bit. I'm not sure, I guess it's alright, I'm not his keeper, and I'm not his groupie either. We're not together, we flirt a lot, but I sort of feel he's mine, like, in a relationship mine. Well, I love him. I'll be seeing him in July, finally. My heart hurts.
Abby didn't even seem like she wanted to speak, I don't know, I guess she wasn't in a good mood or I was bothering her, it sort of hurt my feelings so instead of me hoping to speak with her for a half an hour, I spoke for 3 minutes and cut off the conversation myself... I called everyone especially, I left a message to let them know what number I was and who was it that called, and for the first 3 days that I was here, I called them all soooo many time, and no one picked up, there were a couple times where Dylon's phone actually picked up for 2 seconds on me and hung up. And everyone else either put me on ignore, or let it rang so they wouldn't pick up. No one seemed to want to talk to me, I guess.... I don't know.
I signed on to myspace, and facebook, wow, honestly I'm hoping for some messages and/or comments saying they miss me and ask me how I am, the only heart wearming comment I read that literally made me cry for a few minutes was from Sammi. My heart hurts bad
I may be sick, with diseases, I've been bit by mosquitos so many times, the heat here is so unbearable for me, I get so aggravated, and all I want to do is go home, I've been crying, I haven't been eating, I'm sick and tired. I can't stop crying
I want to go home, I want to go home...

Monday, June 15, 2009
Finally a new post
Posted by Kitten Kay Teacup - Riopelle at 9:31 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment