Saturday, May 30, 2009

It's 10:35am

And I've been awake since 6:13am. Seems to be my lucky number for some reason. I got 2 text messages from Cody, he always texts me when I finally sleep. Poor guy, I told him to just call.

Last night me and Dylon were texting, and I told him why I was depressed, he seemed to change the subject, like he didn't care, he was playing Doom 3 he told me. But hey, I don't mind if he cared or not what was going on with me; It's pathetic and pointless anyway. At least, that's what I say.....

He was feeling sleepy and was going to sleep, after I said good night, I was still crying, I texted him a couple minutes after saying how much I was actually hoping for a phone call, so he texted me all happy saying he'd call in the morning. I honestly just said back; 'Yeah Right Buddy..' Because, it's not that I don't believe him, but to be honest everytime he said he'd call me, he never did. Even when we were going out, a few ago, he would sleep over his dad's, and that night he wouldn't be able to talk on the phone for some reason and go tell me he'd call in the morning. If I woke up before I thought he would call I would just take my time getting myself together and I waited anxiously...

He never called.

I never made a big deal about it, because I always knew I'd talk to him through out the other times as well. And I don't know what his sleeping habit times are now, he could be awake now. I wouldn't know, but he seemed to be irritated with me saying ; 'Fine Don't believe me. but goodnight, byebye'.
Eh, I felt it was so wrong to even talk to him. The more I speak like this the more I know or I guess feel that I'm just going to be another girl to him, that's annoying and stupid and that's what he's going to tell just about anyone if he ever decides to talk about me. He tells me that about a couple of his ex's. He's sketchy with relationships. We're barely talking now. Still I guess you can say.

I just sent his myspace a video from Bullet for my Valentine - Forever and Always




I'm going to go play DS. Bright Saturday Mornings are so not for me...

0 comments: