
Oh hi guys, it's a new year. Happy New Year Everyone! Year 2010 to be exact and my phone won't stop FACKING ringing from all the texts and calls.. What did you do for New Years? Got any resolutions? I spent my new years talking to Dylon a little bit, and then I drew a new trippy picture for the New Year 8D I'll put up a picture one day.
So I've got no resolutions, and I have to say 2009 was truly amazing, I loved every bit of it and hated much of it too. July was the best month out of them all, and I'm glad I got to see Hollywood Undead up front back in February. 2009 was just yesterday... seems like a long time ago, like far far away when you think about it being 'last year'

And here's to a new entry for my blog, it's gonna be almost one year for me using this blog for me being able to write down all my depressing and interesting rants, thank you bloggy. you're my best friend.
i'm hungry.

Eh it's Late, time for sleep.
Good Night!

0 comments:
Post a Comment