Sunday, September 20, 2009

It just gets worse and worse...

I'm basically just waiting for him to tell me it's gonna be completely over between us.
Just wow, I'm paranoid as fuck, I should just leave Dylon alone.

I never realized how really stupid and annoying i am when i get like this.
I don't even think there's a point in him seeing me anymore.

I zoned out so much today, just being in my trance and getting vexed at anything or anyone who broke me out of it. But even in the trance I wonder if I even had any thoughts to think about or not. Ahh, screw this.

I'm so confused what am I going to believe, he ironically has 'emily' from FFTL on his profile.
What the fuck is the point
but hey,

Remember Kitty, you're not his girlfriend, not now anyway, or ever, who really knows. Let him do his thing. and like everyone else, it'll hurt him more than me if he loses me.

because i may have lost myself to insanity
but i will always have me

0 comments: