I haven't been rollerblading at all this week do to all the rain that's down-pouring and I've been taking my time doing homework and going to bed around 2am at most. I'm so exhausted.
I find it cute and makes me all girly and blushy when Dylon calls me Angel...
I feel bad, I haven't talked to Lindsey in two days, and wow all day I thought it was a Tuesday but it was Wednesday, it's now 1:53am and is a Thursday, really? How does that fly by me.
Time and Space are so uniquely strange.
So, it's been a few days since Amber told me not to be her friend anymore, I'm sure the problems blown over for the her now, I for one was not troubled by it if I say so myself. It still hasn't hit me like anyone or even myself would have probably thought. I don't know I'm just okay with not being friends with her, I guess I don't know.
Me and Shawn have been getting close in a sense that others think we should go out, I'm starting to feel he's starting to like me and I don't want that. Honestly yeah me and him hug a lot and we're always talking but I don't like Shawn like that, he's just a super duper awesome friend and he's funny. I just hope I don't seem like I have been or am trying to lead him on, I don't want to ruin friendships. I'm just worrying though I don't wanna hurt the kid. I mean, friendly he kissed me on the cheek today when he hugged me. For now I'm going to honestly say it was a friendly kiss. Everyone needs to get off my nuts about that though, we're not going out, and no one has a chance with me, but Dylon.
Yeah I won't ever give any other boy a chance, I'm in high school now and I've only got 4 years of Teenage High Life for the time being. I want to be with Dylon, he's whom I want to be with. We've got something special that's way different from others and my feelings for him are still tight even though all I feel like we are right now are just friends and it's like at night when no one's around we get to be ourselves and for a split few hours feel and be like boyfriend and girlfriend, strange I know.
I need to make a bow for this girl who asked to make one, for 3 dollars, not too bad I would say 5, but she's now my model, discount, shh. I'm selling candy for my Theater/Drama class, I enjoy that class even though it's only been a day now. But somehow I feel that my Ceramics/Pottery is a bit sad or disappointed... Oh well I guess.
Well, time to start on that bow and sleep, it's already 2:03am, and I'm wasting more and more minutes each time...

Thursday, September 3, 2009
It can't rain all the time can it?
Posted by Kitten Kay Teacup - Riopelle at 1:27 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment