Thursday, July 30, 2009

A note to everyone... [Venting and Ranting]

To all my friends and all my "friends", One, I am a very nice and decent girl for who I am, I do anything for anyone and I always do and try my best to be there for everyone. If you need a home, run to my house, you'll have a cooked meal and eat cookies and creme ice cream with me at 3 in the morning. You don't need to know me a lot or trust me and I will never get annoyed of anyone if you need to vent, yell or scream, rant your heart out, if you're crying over the boy you like or your parents being assholes, I'll listen to EVERY word and be your comfort.

To all the people and your ignorant comments of my relationship with my best friend Dylon, yeah we're lovers, basically I'm single, but my heart is forever taken by him. You call me naive, you call me stupid, I tell you to shut the FUCK up. I don't care, and I proved you all wrong completely, long distance relationships do work out if you've got the balls to hold a relationship. I CAN hold a relationship, Love is a very important thing to me. I'm a highly devoted person and I do so much for my partner, I'm not in it for the sexual intimacy, whatever your views on Love is, don't give me your bullshit about how you don't believe in the way I believe it, you wanna call it a fairy tale nevermore, I call it a dream come true. I could have had a relationship closer to me, but to be honest, I can't be attracted to any one else, no one makes me feel any way like I do with Dylon, emotionally and physically, it just never happens.

And to any girl that is so sick of me because of the fact that Dylon chose me over you, or whatever your deal is, GET OVER it. I didn't steal him from you, you just think you're better for him than me. I've had 19 months of Hell and back and I've had more experience and time with him than ANY of you ever will. Again, you call me a stupid little girl, a 15 year old that needs to grow the fuck up? Check yourself, I'm not playing games, OBVIOUSLY I don't talk about any of you girls because I don't care, you're the ones drifting high out on me, just fuck you.

And for the friends from Massachusetts? ESPECIALLY GIRLS; STOP adding me to check up on me, try to get to know me, and then delete me after. I'm a 15 year old girl from Florida, I like Music and Art and I can kick your ass without knowing kung fu. Stop telling your best friends about me and start talking shit about me because you're my "boyfriend's ex girlfriend for a week - one month" You think I don't know what you're up to, I'm not stupid, I'm friendly to EVERYONE because I have respect, I don't hate any of you girls, or boys, I don't really even care. Mind over matter, I don't mind, and YOU don't matter.

My life is not perfect like anyone else's, I've moved on with my life and I am very content with where it's putting me and what I'm going through. I've gone through enough and I will be going through more to make me who I am today, in my opinion, Yes I've had a lot of things happened to me, but I still came out as the strongest and nicest girl to everyone. I take all of your fucking shit, you use me and walk all over me, you abuse me mentally and think 'what the fuck, you said you'd never leave me' Well yeah, but when it takes enough pain from you bitches pulling me apart, you don't need me anymore once you're content with using me

You people don't really understand, you don't, I may be highly emotional but I'm not throwing my Cold negativities on any of you. I don't have my Fuck the World attitude and 'emo' act, fuck it. I have a family that loves me, a mom who wakes up and works for me and gives me things I deserve from the shit I do to be the 'Best Daughter Ever', I have best friends who I can laugh and be absolutely ridiculous with and won't be judged by, I have a lover who actually knows how to treat me and make me smile and he's amazing like that, fuck yeah I said it, he's amazing.

Don't like me, then piss off, Can't stand me, then quit drifting high on me, want me out of your life, my question is; Why did you put yourself in my Life anyway?

0 comments: