Why do I have to be the bad guy, how can I be selfish for my doing.
When you've done the worst to me, and the things I've done don't even compare or share equality to what you've done.
I'm not doing anyone any damage.
This is so stupid

Monday, May 31, 2010
Why am I wrong
Posted by Kitten Kay Teacup - Riopelle at 9:38 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment