Friday, March 5, 2010

I'm so sick of

My dance group all ready, they are honestly horrible. They're bratty, and they don't fucking listen! I love the girls, just not when it comes to choreographing and working on a dance with them.

I'm highly disappointed, They picked a song that I have absolute no knowledge about, and they don't do anything. I can't believe I came home early and wasted my time looking up music videos and dance mixes, studying 8 counts, all the jazz, just to figure out something all the girls would like. I worked out 3 parts to the songs we all decided we might work on. And they use some stupid spanish song. I absolutely hate that song, and I refuse to speak up because I knew I wouldn't hear the end of it.

I'm ready to quit them. Which isn't like me but son of a bitch! I might as well work by myself.

0 comments: