Monday, May 25, 2009

I'm ready to at least keep going...

Sure, I am still very madly, deeply, in love with Dylon. But after venting so much of my thoughts, I feel, lighter. I guess putting it all out on BG was a good idea. :)

I am going to be happy, and whatever Dylon wants to do, you know, I'm happy for him, as a best friend like I always was I'm going to kick his ass to get up and help him. He's so sketchy. I haven't talked to him at all today. I don't know, I miss him. But whatever, I gotta do what I gotta do to keep going and be happy right? Exactly.

But one day, hopefully, I do wish and hope that we will be together and continue our date from December 15, 2007, that date, will forever be special to me.

But on a brighter note, it is 1:22am, I'm talking to Amanda, she's a great girl :) She reintroduced me to Zombie Tower Defense 3! I'm being entertained and probably will be for a few hours...
Be right back...

http://funnyjunk.com/games/829/Zombie+Tower+Defense+3/

-hours later-

Anyway, I'm pretty straight, no more anti depressants. 3 more weeks and I'm off to Thailand. I'm packing and planning right now. Gotta know what to bring what goes where and so much more.

Tomorrow is Memorial Day, remember the veterans! Actually, tomorrow I'm going to the temple down in Miami. Just tradition tradition tradition... bleh. I believe I know what I'm wearing but I don't think anyone will be happy about it lol ;) My style is always crazy.

I've been drinking a lot of water lately, i mean like wowowowowowow. :P
That 'wow' looks awesome... I'm going to go decorate my wall in pictures and stickers and posters and drawings and just be random.

ciao, i'll post again later.

0 comments: